skip to Main Content


Just one more car has been fielded for the second round of the TCR Australia series at Phillip Island Grand Prix circuit despite 4 new cars arriving or set to arrive at least.  The two Honda’s for Wall Racing that were expected (hoped) to arrive are not here at Phillip Island.  However the two new Audi’s have and will see the “Tanders” running them.

The GWR Australia Hyundai of Micheal Almond is not here this weekend, a surprise seen as the the car saw the podium at Sydney Motorsport Park.

TCR Australia Entry List Round Two Phillip Island

Num Team Make Driver
2 Melbourne Performance Centre Volkswagen Aaron Cameron
3 Melbourne Performance Centre Audi Leanne Tander
4 Melbourne Performance Centre Audi Garth Tander
22 Melbourne Performance Centre Audi Hamish Ribarits
6 Kelly Racing Subaru Molly Taylor
37 Kelly Racing Holden Chelsea Angelo
62 Kelly Racing Holden Alex Rullo
777 Kelly Racing Subaru Andre Heimgartner
7 Garry Rogers Motorsport Alfa Romeo Jimmy Vernon
33 Garry Rogers Motorsport Renault Chris Pither
34 Garry Rogers Motorsport Renault James Moffat
8 Alliance Autosport Volkswagen Jason Bright
35 Alliance Autosport Volkswagen Alexandra Whitley
9 Ashley Seward Motorsport Alfa Romeo Dylan O’Keeffe
11 HMO Customer Racing Hyundai Nathan Morcom
30 HMO Customer Racing Hyundai Will Brown
24 Wall Racing Honda John Martin
50 Wall Racing Honda Tony D’Alberto


TCR SERIES Phillip Island Round Velocity Magazine Photo Sponsors:


For all our news keep your eyes peeled on the Velocity Magazine website and social media, FacebookTwitter and Instagram for our daily updates and to get the latest edition of our glossy magazine subscribe here from just $55 for 12 months subscription.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top