skip to Main Content
Euroformula

CALAN WILLIAMS RACING BUDAPEST ROUND TV TIMES

PRESS RELEASE/Calan Williams Racing – photo:supplied

This weekend is Round 4 of the Euroformula Open Championship at the Formula 1 circuit, Hungaroring in Budapest, Hungary.

This will once again be my very first look at this challenging circuit other than the solid video and simulator preparation I have been doing with the team from Fortec over the past few weeks.

We start with a full day of practice tomorrow, followed by official practice Friday with Qualifying and Races over the weekend. Session and Live TV streaming times and link below;

Thursday Free Practice

Session 1 Budapest 9:00am – 12:00pm (3:00pm – 6:00pm Perth time, 8:00am – 11:00am UK time)

Session 2 Budapest 1:30pm – 2:25pm (7:30pm – 8:25pm Perth time, 12:30pm – 1:25pm UK time)

Session 3 Budapest 3:30pm – 4:25pm (9:30pm – 10:25pm Perth time, 2:30pm – 3:25pm UK time)

Friday Practice

FP1 Budapest 10:10am – 10:40am (4:10pm – 4:40pm Perth time, 9:10am – 9:40am UK time)

FP2 Budapest 2:10pm – 2:40pm (8:10pm – 8:40pm Perth time, 1:10pm – 1:40pm UK time)

FP3 Budapest 4:40pm – 5:10pm (10:40pm – 11:10pm Perth time, 3:40pm – 4:10pm UK time)

Saturday and Sunday Live TV Feed;

https://www.youtube.com/user/EuroFormulaOpen

Saturday 7th July

Qualifying 1 Budapest 10:40am (4:40pm Perth time, 9:40am UK time)

Race 1   Budapest 2:40pm (8:40pm Perth time, 1:40pm UK time)

 Sunday 8th July

Qualifying 2  Budapest 9:00am (3:00pm Perth time, 8:00am UK time)

Race 2  Budapest 1:10pm (7:10pm Perth time, 12:10pm UK time)

For all our news keep your eyes peeled on the Velocity Magazine website and social media, FacebookTwitter and Instagram for our daily updates and to get the latest edition of our glossy magazine subscribe here from just $55 for 6 issues.




This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top